‘The Six Nations Championship is an annual international rugby union competition involving six European sides; England, France, Italy, Wales, Ireland and Scotland. The format is simple; every team plays each other once, with two points awarded for a win, one for a draw and none for a loss. The team with the most points wins the championship, and are named the European Champions.’

(Source: )

Page 1 of 1